ECP announces unaccepted formula of 16 NA constituencies

Election Commission of Pakistan has so distant announced unaccepted formula of 16 National Assembly constituencies; 27 constituencies of Punjab Assembly, 6 of Sindh, 23  constituencies of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly and 6 of Balochistan Assembly.        

Of a 8 formula of National Assembly, 10 are PTI possibilities 4 of PPP and 2 from PML-N one from MMA and ANP each.

In Punjab public PML (N) has so distant got 16 seats in Punjab Assembly and PTI 9 and dual Independent candidates.

In Sindh provincial public outcome of 6 seats has been announced among them 5 clinched by  PPP and one PTI candidates.

Out of twenty-three formula announced of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly, 19 have been won by PTI possibilities dual by ANP and MMA one and an eccentric candidate.

In Balochistan, out of 6 BAP has won dual seats, MMA, BNP, ANP and  PkMAP have so distant got one chair any in a provincial public so far.

Article source: http://aaj.tv/2018/07/ecp-announces-unofficial-results-of-16-na-constituencies/

Related posts

SHC stays handing over of Ibn-e-Qasim Park to Bahria Town

Times of News

Explosion in Kurram Agency killed 10

Times of News

Puppet govt overloaded open with tsunami of inflation: Bilawal Bhutto Zardari

Times of News