Domain Registration

Here is the artist lineup for the PSL 2019 closing ceremony

  • March 16, 2019

The closing ceremony of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2019 will be held at the National Stadium of Karachi on Sunday.

The musical event will begin at 6pm local time.

Renowned artists Junoon, Fawad Khan, Young Desi, Aima Baig, Shuja Haider and Abrar-ul-Haq will be performing in the closing ceremony.

Zoheb Hassan will pay tribute to late great pop-sensation Nazia Hassan as well.

The closing ceremony will take place an hour before the Quetta Gladiators take on Peshawar Zalmi in the PSL 2019 final at 7pm.

Article source:

Related News